One Foot In The Grave: Complete Series 1-6 [DVD]


Each episode from all six sequence of the TV comedy starring Richard Wilson as Victor Meldrew, the archetypal grumpy previous man, who has been compelled into early retirement and is perpetually enraged by seemingly each facet of contemporary life. Sequence 1 episodes are: ‘Alive and Buried’, ‘The Huge Sleep’, ‘The Valley of Concern’, ‘I will Retire to Bedlam’, ‘The Everlasting Quadrangle’ and ‘The Return of the Speckled Band’. Sequence 2 episodes are: ‘In Luton Airport No-One Can Hear You Scream’, ‘We Have Put Her Dwelling within the Tomb’, ‘Dramatic Fever’, ‘Who Will Purchase?’, ‘Love and Dying’ and ‘Timeless Time’. Sequence 3 episodes are: ‘Monday Morning Will Be Effective’, ‘Dreamland’, ‘The Damaged Reflection’, ‘The Beast within the Cage’, ‘Beware the Trickster On the Roof’ and ‘The Worst Horror of All’. Sequence 4 episodes are: ‘The Pit and the Pendulum’, ‘Descent Into the Maelstrom’, ‘Hearts of Darkness’, ‘Heat Champagne’, ‘The Path’ and ‘Secret of the Seven Sorcerers’. Sequence 5 episodes are: ‘The Man Who Blew Away’, ‘Solely a Story’, ‘The Affair of the Hole Woman’, ‘Rearranging the Mud’, ‘Gap within the Sky’ and ‘The Exterminating Angel’. Sequence 6 episodes are: ‘The Executioner’s Tune’, ‘Tales of Terror’, ‘The Futility of the Fly’, ‘Threatening Climate’, ‘The Daybreak of Man’ and ‘Issues Aren’t Easy Any Extra’.
MPAA score ‏ : ‎ Unrated (Not Rated)
Bundle Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.36 x 5.59 x 1.85 inches; 15.52 ounces
Director ‏ : ‎ Christine Gernon, Susan Belbin
Media Format ‏ : ‎ PAL
Run time ‏ : ‎ 1346 minutes
Launch date ‏ : ‎ October 29, 2012
Actors ‏ : ‎ Richard Wilson, Annette Crosbie, Doreen Mantle, Owen Brenman, Angus Deayton
Subtitles: ‏ : ‎ English
Producers ‏ : ‎ One Foot within the Grave – Full Sequence 1-6 – 12-DVD Field Set ( 1 Foot within the Grave ), One Foot within the Grave – Full Sequence 1-6 – 12-DVD Field Set, 1 Foot within the Grave
Language ‏ : ‎ English (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Studio ‏ : ‎ BBC
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B018HB1PV6
Variety of discs ‏ : ‎ 12

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “One Foot In The Grave: Complete Series 1-6 [DVD]”

There are no reviews yet.